aldweb

Close I. aldweb

Close II. PC Freeware

Close III. Palm Freeware

Close IV. Palm Shareware

Close V. iziBasic Palm

Close VI. Palm Knowledge

Close VII. Pocket Computer

Close VIII. miniPortail

Search




Newsletter
To receive news about this website, consider subscribing to our Newsletter.
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
293 Subscribers
Webmaster - Infos
Visits

   visitors

   visitors online

Pagerank

Google Ads
home.gifWelcome to aldweb Site

Welcome on my Web site.

I have named this site "the Web Site of ald", where ald stands for "Above the Limits of the Desert". Indeed, if you have reached this site, it means that you have been surfing a lot on the Internet ! Therefore, to reward you for this long search, I have put a nice sandy site theme just for you.




NO ePATENTS

 
news.gifThe 3 last news

anniv.pngUpdates as of December 1st, 2009 - by aldweb 01/12/2009 @ 01:15

The aldweb site is 10 years old!!!

  • On February 11th, 2009, my web site had been online for 10 years. cool.
    Lack of free time did not allow me to refresh it a little bit before today, but the day has come to celebrate these 10 years.
  • First visible effect of this event is that I finally took the time to migrate my web site to the latest version of the GuppY web portal which, let's remember..., was born here January 1st, 2003 but was named miniPortail at the time, and I have put a brand new site skin (thanks to Papinou for his huge help in providing me this relooking).
  • As a consequence, I invite you to answer to the new poll to tell me what you think of it, the previous poll (the 6th one) having given a nice and friendly result.
  • Would you like to see how my web site evolved over these 10 years, then give a look to the Old stories page.
  • I also updated the yearly visits statistics and I am very happy to know that almost 1300 people come to my web site every day.

izibasic.gifUpdates as of July 30th, 2009 - by aldweb 30/07/2009 @ 21:10

  • During the last 2 years, we could see Apple's iPhone climb on top of the smartphone economy, we could also see some first Google Android smartphones get on the market, while Microsoft tried to keep up with their whatever they call it mobile OS... and Palm declining day after day!
    However, after almost 2 years without an update (but I was keeping on coding on my Palm Tungsten C), I put on line a new major version of iziBasic, as well as a new versions of ViziBasic and NekoCat, which benefit from the number of enhancements that were developed in iziBasic.


towerofhanoi.jpgUpdates as of July 27th, 2009 - by aldweb 27/07/2009 @ 21:56

  • Martin ported to Palm the well-known programming exercise of the Towers of Hanoi to iziBasic. You may want to download this implementation on his dedicated web page http://izibasic.aldweb.com/martin/.
  • I was very recently very surprised to discover a brand new Palm on-board Basic compiler being actively developed. So, almost three years after I last updated my Palm Development Tools Benchmark page, I decided to see how this new FastBasic real on-board compiler (which is, by the way, very close in terms of design and language syntax to my own iziBasic...) would compare to the other Palm development tools. And, you will see that its name was well chosen.

 
Special !



Mobile version of
the aldweb Site

m.aldweb.com


Neither French, nor English?

Try one of these flags then:
[de] [es] [it] [pt]
Geolocation
Weather / Spam / www

Lyon Weather


aldweb against spam


Family's web sites

Poll
What do you think of the new design of the aldweb Site?
 
Great !
Beautiful
Average
So ugly...
Results
Friends News
^ Top ^

aldweb

Fermer I. aldweb

Fermer II. Gratuitiels PC

Fermer III. Gratuitiels Palm

Fermer IV. Partagiciels Palm

Fermer V. iziBasic Palm

Fermer VI. Connaissance Palm

Fermer VII. Ordinateur Poche

Fermer VIII. miniPortail

Recherche




Newsletter
Pour avoir des nouvelles de ce site, inscrivez-vous à notre Newsletter.
S'abonner
Se désabonner
288 Abonnés
Webmaster - Infos
Visites

   visiteurs

   visiteurs en ligne

Pagerank

Pub Google
home.gifBienvenue sur aldweb Site

Bienvenue sur mon site web.

J'ai appelé ce site "le Site Web d'ald", où ald signifie "Au delà des Limites du Désert". En effet, si vous êtes arrivé sur mon site, c'est que vous avez du naviguer longuement sur le Web ! Aussi, pour vous récompenser de cette quête, vous ai-je préparé un joli petit thème de site bien "sableux".




NO ePATENTS

 
news.gifLes 3 dernières nouvelles

anniv.pngMises à jour au 1er décembre 2009 - par aldweb le 01/12/2009 @ 01:15

L'aldweb site a 10 ans !!!

  • Le 11 février 2009, mon site était en ligne depuis 10 ans tout juste cool.
    Le manque de temps libre ne m'a pas permis de le raffraîchir avant ce jour, mais le moment est venu de fêter ces 10 ans de présence.
  • Premier élément marquant de cet évênement, j'ai enfin migré mon site dans la toute dernière version du portail web GuppY qui, rappelons-le nous..., naquit ici le 1er janvier 2003 sous le nom de miniPortail, avec un tout nouvel habillage (merci à Papinou pour sa précieuse aide dans ce relooking).
  • Du coup, je vous propose un nouveau sondage pour vous demander ce que vous en pensez, le précédent sondage (le 6ème) ayant donné un résultat fort sympathique.
  • Si celà vous amuse de voir comment mon site web a évolué pendant ces 10 années, alors jetez un coup d'oeil sur la page Séquence nostalgie.
  • J'ai aussi mis à jour les statistiques de visites annuelles et je suis très content de voir que près de 1300 personnes consultent mon site chaque jour.

izibasic.gifMises à jour au 30 juillet 2009 - par aldweb le 30/07/2009 @ 21:10

  • Ces 2 dernières années ont vu l'avênement de l'iPhone d'Apple, l'apparition des smartphones Google Android, Microsoft essayant de suivre le mouvement avec leur OS mobile dont on ne sait plus vraiment comment il s'appelle ... tout en observant avec consternation l'inéluctable déclin de Palm !
    Malgré tout, après presque 2 ans sans mise à jour (mais je continuais à pianoter des lignes de code sur Palm Tungsten C), je mets en ligne une nouvelle version majeure d'iziBasic, ainsi que des nouvelles versions de ViziBasic et de NekoCat, qui profitent des nombreuses améliorations développées dans iziBasic.


towerofhanoi.jpgMises à jour au 27 juillet 2009 - par aldweb le 27/07/2009 @ 21:56

  • Martin a porté le bien connu casse-tête des Tours de Hanoi sur Palm avec iziBasic. Vous voudrez sans aucun doute télécharger et essayer cette implémentation sur sa page web http://izibasic.aldweb.com/martin/.
  • J'ai récemment été très surpris de découvrir un tout nouveau compilateur Palm embarqué qui est activement développé. Donc, presque trois ans après que j'avais mis à jour ma page Benchmark Outils de développement pour la dernière fois, j'ai décidé de regarder comment ce nouveau vrai compilateur embarqué dénommé FastBasic (qui est, soit dit en passant, très proche en terme de conception et de syntaxe de langage de mon propre iziBasic...) se comparait aux autres outils de développement Palm. Vous verrez que son nom a été plutôt bien choisi.

 
Spécial !



Version mobile
de l'aldweb Site

m.aldweb.com


Ni Français, ni Anglais ?

Essayez donc l'un de ces drapeaux :
[de] [es] [it] [pt]
Géolocalisation
Météo / Spam / www

Météo Lyon


aldweb contre le SPAM


Sites web de la famille


Sondage
Comment trouve-tu le nouvel habillage de l'aldweb Site ?
 
Superbe !
Joli
Moyen
Moche...
Résultats
News Amis
^ Haut ^